Skip to content

10 things

February 16, 2011

i always enjoy dani’s 10 things i love, but i think this one would have to be my favorite

the 10 things i like? 1. boys on bikes // 2. the weepies // 3. curly hair // 4. bed nooks // 5. confidence // 6/7. making chores cuter/friendly reminders // 8. awesome crayon scultpures

One Comment leave one →
  1. dannidupa permalink
    February 16, 2011 4:25 pm

    Thanks Danielle–I appreciate the shout-out! I have to say, “10 Things I Love Tuesday”s are so stress-relieving and stream of consciousness for me that it still surprises me others can relate!

Leave a Reply

