Skip to content

book

November 20, 2010

one of my favorite blogs Where the Lovely Things Are, dedicated an entire week to one of my favorite things – books!

there were children’s books
File:PopperCover.jpg
[one of my favorites]

forgotten bookmarks – LOVE this idea and finding forgotten ones of my own

recommendations

and things to do with books, that aren’t really books

it was such a great week, but my bank account shan’t be thanking me when i start in on the new additions to my “to read” list

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

