Skip to content

gan

October 22, 2010

i would love to see this documentary

and make something like this beautiful piece in this lovely video

and use a little gangsta lorem ipsum in my next layout

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tiffany permalink
    October 23, 2010 8:33 pm

    That documentary “Influencers” is really inspiring to me. There are so many young designers who are successful now with their own business or gallery…and I feel like I can do that too. I don’t want to just sit in a crummy office for the rest of my life barely making rent with a low-end design job. I dream of doing something more, either for a bigger company that I believe in, or for a business of my own.

    …We have to be proactive!

Leave a Reply

