Skip to content

saturday pt.3

September 18, 2010

okay – last post today I promise. And the last of my videos finally watched…

An amazing video on the future of screen technology

– my friend’s boyfriend is in a nano-science and has been told to get on this for us

10 Things You Need to Know About Design

The new Anthology Magazine looks pretty amazing

A little real-life Pac-Man!

And lastly of all – an informative and lovely stop-motion on education

[which makes me think of these simple amazing kids toys]

And so that concludes Video Saturday.
Now I’m off to watch  TV while cutting up hundreds of pages for my first book project [details and photos to come next week!]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

