Skip to content

round-up

August 17, 2010

There were just too many amazing things to be read and seen today, so I decided to put them all in one post…

ode to summer vacations – beautiful pictures that make me wish I could have a summer vacation of my own

a lovely dish rack and exploration of the book as a form

some colorful illustrations of boys and animals

and the illustrated guide to a PhD

and lastly…lovely letter sets and lovely books [I ordered this one the other day!]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

