Skip to content

perry

July 1, 2010

while checking through the many blogs I subscribe to today, this picture popped out at me from the wonderful design*sponge

it’s a free calendar + desktop wallpaper. and while clicking to download it, i was taken to this page which contains all the free wallpapers d*s has featured over the past months. and they’re available with or without the calendar.

and so i quickly downloaded this lovely for my work computer

and am now trying to pick another for my laptop [I had the houses on my old laptop, but I’m thinking it’s time for a change now]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

