Skip to content

almost

June 17, 2010

I am almost finished with my History of Photography paper, so naturally I decided to take a break, browsing the web for things to buy which I have no money to buy.

So I’m looking at these Air Plant things.

I am all for simple, hardly-killable plants these days [thus my obsession with cacti and succulents] and I’ve been debating getting one of these air plants for a while now. And right now I’m looking around the toHold shop at all their air plants and terrariums and I’m really thinking about getting one.

Especially if I find a cute little bowl terrarium like this to put it in.

or one of these freaking amazing apothecary terrariums

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

