Skip to content

chevron

June 15, 2010

I’ve been wanting some new amazing jewelry lately – like Kate’s amazing necklaces.

however the ones I want are usually either too expensive for my student-intern salary or not yet available. plus I’ve gotten very good at talking myself out of buying things [even though I just bought these two books – but hey, they are by an illustrator and animator at Pixar, so I figure it’s all right]

so anyways…I’m thinkin I’m going to make another friendship bracelet like Kate’s this weekend…

I’ve had the supplies just sitting around since the last time I had this great urge to weave myself a bracelet so why not?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

