Skip to content

moved

June 6, 2011

the monday twelve will not be happening this week as today is my mother’s birthday, and I’ve decided to take a little break this week.

she doesn’t read my blog [that i know of] but i wanted to pop in and wish her the happiest of birthdays. i am seriously so thankful for everything she does and would not be the person i am today without her.

my mom, dad and me [less than 1 year old] at my grandparents house.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tiffany permalink
    June 8, 2011 7:11 pm

    aww happy birthday to your mom. I hope you all have a great time celebrating! btw, how old is she in this pic? looks so young…

    • daniellegardner permalink*
      June 8, 2011 8:45 pm

      thank you! it was a fine time. i made a chocolate cake :)
      I think she’s about 27? though i’m not 100% sure.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

